Shop
Customer Reviews
GRAFE STUDIO
Local Chattanooga, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was out of town for my mom's birthday and I was able to pick out a gorgeous arrangement online and have it delivered to her office. The arrangement was even more amazing in person! Love Grafe Studio!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Received an arrangement from my husband for Valentine's Day. Four days later and it still smells and looks gorgeous!
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The poinsettia was just beautiful. We are still enjoying..
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I spoke with Todd about an arrangement for my daughter's 45th birthday. Could not have been nicer!! Also, my daughter was blown away with the arrangement - orchids in a container with moss and ivy!! Todd, thank you so much!!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a arrangement for my daughter, following her surgery. They arrived on time and she was so surprised. She said she was "so delighted"! A week later, they still looked fresh and gorgeous! Your professionalism and personal customer service is outstanding! Thank you Dennis & Betsy! Blessings, Cynthia
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Elizabeth Grafe's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2016, 8:29 pm

So glad you enjoyed it...we aim to please
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

She said the flowers were beautiful and they lasted over a week.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were so pretty and delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the artistic wreath that was delivered on time. Thank you - it was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Unbelievable customer service. Above and beyond the call of duty in making sure they have a happy client not to mention stunning and unique designs and quality flowers. Can't say enough good things about Grafe!!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

the arrangement was beautiful and fragrant
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement and excellent quality!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The funeral flower arrangement was more than expected when compared to the picure used for selection. Arrangement went to family member and was used as a gorgeous dining table centerpiece. I am now a GRAFE STUDIO client.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have used Grafe Studio before and they do an excellent job...my go to flower shop for friends in Chat.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for helping us at the last possible minute with our funeral delivery. The flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated by the family! We will certainly use you again when we have flowers going to Chattanooga :) The staff of Always in Bloom Knoxville
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys are awesome! I was all the way in Ireland, and my flowers were delivered the day I ordered. Quick and easy! Thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely wonderful to work with. The arrangements for my daughters wedding were beautiful! Faith was very helpful in helping us with everything and very professional as well as personable. Great experience!
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleasant experience. Plus one of your people called me to confirm something right away, so it was efficient, competent service. I am using you AGAIN. and AGAIN. and AGAIN.
Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful arrangement and service, as always--delighted to do business with Grafe for the last handful of years!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

We received so many compliments on the arrangement that you made. We will be ordering again from you.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Just returned from funeral home and viewed two lovely arrangements sent from Grafe Studio. The family RAVED about them and couldn't have been more pleased--nor could I. This is a fantastic floral design studio and I will continue to use them and recommend them. They are THE BEST.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Just returned from funeral home and viewed two lovely arrangements sent from Grafe Studio. The family RAVED about them and couldn't have been more pleased--nor could I. This is a fantastic floral design studio and I will continue to use them and recommend them. They are THE BEST.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have never been so happy or touched by the beauty and obvious love and care put into the arangement I received. The owners are thoughtful, generous, and a true joy to talk with. From special ordering for me to kindly offering plant tips and advice they have won my heart and business. A+++++++!
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love the local florist. The flowers are always beuitful.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everytime I have ordered flowers from Grafe they have been beautiful. They are such sweet people and my go-to florist :)
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Loved the selection I had to choose from and felt the price was right. Liked that the arrangements could be made smaller or larger also. GRAFE STUDIO had been recommended to me by a friend who used this business for her daughter's wedding flowers. I, too, have a child who will be getting married within the next year and I plan to contact GRAFE regarding that wedding when the time comes.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and everyone commented on them, and the ordering was so simple. 100% satisfied. Comment card needs to be a little bigger.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Heard that flowers were lovely.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chattanooga, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

GRAFE STUDIO
4009 Tennessee Ave
Chattanooga, TN. 37409
Local: (423) 468-4172

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase